Editorial Board

The Ingenia Editorial Board is made up of Academy Fellows and a publication's specialist. The Board meets quarterly and decides on articles to be initiated, progressed and accepted into the magazine. The Board meets quarterly and is made up from a diverse background of engineering disciplines. The Board is supported by the Academy's Director of Communications and the day-to-day publication duties are conducted by two Academy staff.

The current Board line-up is:

Editor-in-Chief Dr Scott Steedman CBE FREng
Managing Editor Gemma Hummerston
Editorial Assistant Portia Sale
Editorial Board Professor John Burland CBE FREng FRS
Professor David Delpy CBE FREng FMedSci FRS
Derek Hanson FREng
Michael Kenward OBE
John Loughhead OBE FREng
Dr Ian Nussey OBE FREng HonDEng HonFIET
Professor Liz Tanner OBE FREng FRSE
Professor Will Stewart FREng
Faith Wainwright MBE FREng
Professor William Webb FREng
Director, Policy and External Affairs Beverley Parkin
[Top of the page]